No chocolate November Day 24

Hi guys.

Yesterday was another good day.

I am now able to refuse chocolate and not feel totally depressed.

I’ve come a long way in a few weeks, and although I feel that I’ve overcome the horrible craving hurdle, I think my biggest challenge is ahead of me.

Will I be able to refuse chocolate when I’m not blogging everyday? Do I even want to? I’m torn. I guess I do kind of miss having a bit of chocolate, but as I’ve said before, I’m not sure I’m able to to eat it now and again, without getting completely sucked back in, I don’t want to be so dependent on it again, Honestly I’m afraid of trying even a little bit!

I guess I have some thinking to do…

Sorry it’s short and sweet today, but there isn’t much to report.

Thanks for checking in, see you tomorrow.

T xx

Leave a comment